Panna Cotta

 

Hey guys, today I will show you the most delicious panna cotta recipe 🙂

First of all a big thank you to all of you, who are reading this, following me (already 17 amazing people?!!), supporting me and all the lovely comments you’re leaving on my other blog posts <3. I know for some of you this is only a little number but for me it’s so incredible. I think starting this blog was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! A big big hug to every one of you!!!

So let’s go on with the recipe:

Ingredients (4 servings):

  • 5 white gelatine sheets
  • 1 vanilla pod
  • 200ml milk
  • 2x 200g cream
  • 50g sugar

Instructions:

  1. Soak the gelatine in a bowl with cold water. Scrape out the vanilla pod but don’t throw away the rest of it.
  2. Bring the Milk, 200g cream, vanilla pod (inner content & pod) and sugar in a little pot to boil and simmer it briefly. Mix it to spread out the vanilla.
  3. Then pour the hot vanilla cream through a sieve into a bowl. Express gelatin well and quickly stir it under the vanilla cream until it dissolves. Then let it cool down and wait until it begins to gel (for about 1.5 to 2 hours but it can also take longer). You can see this when a film begins to form.
  4. Beat the other 200g cream semi-stiff and fold it under the gel-mixture. Put it into 4 little glasses or bowls and put it into your fridge for about 2 hours. Then it should be set. I like to eat it with raspberry jam but you can eat it with every kind of jam you like or without 😉

I hope it’ll taste you!! I think this is the perfect recipe to impress somebody and you do not need so many ingredients. I’ve made it yesterday and put the jam on it only a few minutes before eating… so it was already dark outside… sry for that bad light in the last pictures! I’m always very happy about some nice comments from you guys, also if you have any questions about the recipe. More questions for the Q & A would also be really nice 🙂

xxx Girl on rainbow

IMG_1900IMG_1915IMG_1918IMG_1920IMG_1946IMG_1947IMG_1950

9 thoughts on “Panna Cotta

  1. Yum! 17 is a lot! I’ve been blogging since oct 2015 and it’s only since Jan that I’ve got like 40 more!!! Hopefully I’ll write a post on my experience and how I got that number of followers! I’m super glad to be one of them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

