Q&A

Hey guys, as I said in my last post I’m going to be doing the Q&A today. So these are all the questions you wrote in the comments. Thanks to all of you who sent one of these. Today school started after one week holidays. I was sooo tired this morning. Hope I still can blog as much as last week. So let’s go with the Q&A!

 

What is your favorite flavor of ice-cream?

Definitely straciatella. But I also love any kind of yoghurt ice-cream

Do you like the sun or the rain?

I t depends on the temperature. When it’s cold I like the sun more but when it’s really hot I love going outside in the rain.

Summer or winter?

More summer. Who doesn’t love ice-cream? BBQ? I think you can do much more activities outside.

If you got to be a fairytale animal (for example a unicorn :p), what would you be?

I think I would like to be a mermaid. How cool it does it have to be to can breathe under water?

What’s your favorite flavor of donuts? 🙂

Actually I’m almost not eating donuts. I’m more the pancake/ cake Person.

What do you want to be when you’re older?

This is a very difficult question, to be honest. I’m not sure yet but maybe something with children or also photography? But I really don’t know. There are so many possibilities I don’t even know existing!

Do you play any sports?

At the moment I’m doing Zumba with some of my friends and this is so much fun! Try it if you haven’t and you also like dancing and exploiting yourself. I also want to try to go more often jogging but ya know…:P

What is your favorite song(s)?

Ok, hm not easy to pick one. I absolutely love music and our radio in the kitchen is playing music every time somebody is at home. So it’s really strange for me to be somewhere it’s completely quiet. I think I will list just about 5:

  • Guns For Hands, Migrane (twenty one pilots) (thx to some of my friends for recommending to me)
  • As you wake up; I wouldn’t change you (Kelvin Jones)
  • This is letting go, Swing life away (Rise Against)
  • Complicated (Avril Lavigne)

Also tell me if you would like to read kind of my Top songs of the month or of the post…know what I mean? 🙂

Favorite flavors?

I love smelling the rain and flowers, orange, pomegranate and vanilla candles.

Would you rather be large strong but vulnerable and slow or small and fast but super super weak?

Hm the best thing would be small, fast and strong 😛

If you could have superpowers which ones would you pick?

I think either invisible or super flexible.

Would you rather be hot and drink lemonade or something cool and refreshing or cold and snuggle with a blanket while drinking something hot?

Cold and drinking a hot chocolate with some candles on in my room, wrapped in a blanket on my bed!

Pet peeves?

Racism people or people who do not care about others. Also I hate when I’m with other persons who are having an argument. Arghhh!!! Let me out of your conflict.

Favorite activities/hobbies?

Going outside, baking, cooking, playing piano, hang up with my friends, laughing, doing weird things, reading, writing…..

Interests?

Food, Fitness, other blogs (actually I don’t know what’s the difference between my hobbies and interests… L)

Do you have any pets?

No, but I have a dog with which I can go out almost every time I want not far from my home.

 

If so, what type and if not what kind of animals/pets would you want?

In the future I 99% sure I want to have a own dog. The dog I’m going for a walk with is a male golden retriever and I love him so much!

 

I really hope you liked reading this post and the questions. Leave me a comment if you did! And also about the music-post-thing. Love you all, you’re such a great community, on all these blogs!!

xxx Gril on rainbow

 

14 thoughts on “Q&A

  1. Woah thats so interesting! Never heard of straciatella. before.That sounds cool! “Would you rather be large strong but vulnerable and slow or small and fast but super super weak?” is a question I wrote on georgiegrl hahaha. I would love that kind of post about the songs. I love dogsso much. I also don’t know the difference between my interests and hobbies. Actually I don’t even do much at all. What do I do anyways … 0-0

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s like cream-ice with Little pieces of dark chocolate 🙂
      You also wrote the question in my comments, haha
      Thank you for answering the Music-Thing!!! Monthly? or rather in a post (song of the post)?
      Dogs are simply the best evaa <333 love you

      Like

      1. I diiidd? oohhhh XD *facepalm* Do whatevvver you want to doo!!! I love annything you post!!! 😉 Whatever you are feeling up to do. ;D

        Like

  2. I really liked your song choices, I didn’t expect them! I’m also a 100% Summer person hahaha this post was so interesting to get to know you better!

    onmywayacqua.blogspot.com | Acqua xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

