Confidence

Hey guys, this post is going to be about confidence a very important topic I think. Enjoy reading, love ya all! ❤

Everybody should have confidence no matter what other people are thinking about you. You’re great in your own way. Could be weird, could be strange. I think the most difficult part of being self-reliant is that we’re thinking too much what other people can think of us. If they’ll say we’re crazy, stupid or a complete freak. Did you ever thought about positive things they could see in you? Like, look at this girl, she just goes her own way and doesn’t care about what the others think. Sometimes I wish I could do that but I’m not that brave. We shouldn’t been so much influenced and manipulated by other persons but I can understand how hard this is. I’m not the person who is standing in front a big crowd completely trusting myself, having no fear of any nasty comments. I really wish I would be but that’s not me, not yet. I think we could learn to be more confident, being more trusting ourselves even it oud take its time and it doesn’t have to be easy. Unfortunately.

So here’s the way I think you could may be more confident on yourself and less caring about what other people think about you:

  • Clothes: Wear what you want. It is great if you have your own style. Other should admire you for that. Everybody has different favours also about styling and fashion. Do you like the clothes of people who don’t like yours?
  • Opinion: Why should you say something which isn’t that what you want to? If you say those things to make another person like you more, you won’t reach this aim by having an opinion which is not you.
  • Personality: Your personality is unique, special and yeah just who you are. Don’t try to be someone else if it’s not you. Your friends like you the way you are and if not maybe they’re not the right ones for you.

So well, I know I’m repeating (sry if you got bored), hopefully not too much (but this is so important), write other ways of being more confident and less caring in the comments!

“Be who you are not who the world wants you to be”

I found this quote, it’s so great, on Pinterest so sorry that I don’t know the exact author. I think sometimes we forget who we are, who we want to be, and who we not are. Keep in mind the difference between them. And if you are someone you don’t want to be, you can try to change yourself (I don’t think you should change you for reaching some aims and being not anymore you). I just mean if you want to change things in your life (not you! Your personality, opinion, style whatever!!) You will be able to do it. Take little steps to reach your goals and don’t be too hard with yourself. Nobody is perfect, also the people you may think are.And don’t try to be a person somebody else wants you to be.

I really hope you like this post, and understand what I tried to say. Comment below other ideas and if you want me to write about one special topic a little bit more. Stay who you are! I love you all in your own way and am so happy to have you as my friends in this adorable community!

xxx Girl on rainbow

21 thoughts on “Confidence

  1. So true. When I have a speech task I usually feel my legs shaking and I forget everything that I was supposed to say. But I believe that you “girl on rainbow” have much more confidence than me, so never give up. By the way, my name is Katherine! You can check out my site: katherinelife.weebly.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I will check out your blog but actually I only follow a blog if I really like it not just to get more followers 🙂 But I will check it out and then we can see. That shouldn’t sound nasty or rude xxx

      Like

  2. This is a really important post! You’re right, that’s what we have to do, but it’s easier said than done, isn’t it? I think we don’t need to take big steps towards achieving that, just one little step at a time is enough ^^ Then we’ll be who we have to be! Loved this post 🙂

    onmywayacqua.blogspot.com | Acqua xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

