Write your life

 

Hey guys. A few weeks ago I read two amazing posts. On was on missteryblog, the other one from Acqua. I just immediately fall in love with both of them. If you haven’t read them yet, be sure to check out the links below. Also I reached 1000 views on this blog and I can’t even believe. Thank you all for reading this blog or just having a quick look at it! ❤

It is your own life you live. It is your own story. You make your own decisions and you have to live with the outcome. It only depends on you, what your story tells and how you change it to a happy ending. You have to possibilities:

Just watch your life happening around you without your influence is not the best of it, I think. If you are sitting there and thinking why is this happening to me? I wish it would be difficult….then you should go in for changing something, even if you’re only trying.

There is so much happening in life also without you, but isn’t it more beautiful when you join in? Always remember it is your life! You can just grab the pen and write another ending! Of course you can’t change somethings that already happened, that’s the difference to a real story.

So I would suggest to take the second possibility! Don’t just look at your life passing by, live it how you want it to! Be the person you want to be, like the people you want to like, have the friends who are worth and don’t let others decide about it. And if you are in a situation where you think nothing can help and change, making it better, don’t keep trying alone instead ask others for help.

When I was in elementary school I always wanted to write a book. I can remember one I was working on really long but in the end I now do not know at all where I put it anyway. On this point I also want to mention, if you’re planning your story, life, keep in mind to try to make your dreams come true.

I think dreams are a big motivation and inspiration in life, without them what would you want to reach in life? Don’t disregard your wishes while trying to make everything for everyone ok. It has nothing in common with egoism and it’ ok to have those dreams. I personally love dreaming. Although it sometimes can be a little disappointing. Not all your dreams can ever come true, I think. But it this true? I mean actually why not? Our world is full of wonders. I mean most wonders we do not anymore recognize, they are too daily for most of us. The earth itself is so beautiful, magical and mysterious. We only know such a small part of everything. Actually we do not know what could all happen. Maybe in a thousand years, maybe next week, tomorrow or in 5 minutes. Every time there could be a new surprise. So why don’t believe in your dreams? Why not believe in wonders? Until nothing proves the unreality of something I don’t have to feel weird believing, right?

Thank you so much for reading and getting through this whole chaos of thoughts and opinions. I really hope you enjoyed reading and I would love to read any comments from every single one of you. What’s your opinion about that whole stuff? I would love to know!

xxx Girl on rainbow

13 thoughts on “Write your life

  1. Aaaaaaw I’m so glad you liked my post and it inspired you to write this one! I absolutely loved reading it, it’s so good! Congratulations on your 1000 views ^^

    onmywayacqua.blogspot.com | Acqua xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

