Quote of the week #4

“Legend says, when you can’t sleep at night, it’s because you’re awake in someone else’s dream”

I often laid in bed complaining about being not able to sleep. Becoming desperate and freaking out because I knew I had to sleep. I had to sleep because I had to get up early. And while I was in my bed, the only Thing I was thinking about was why I can’t sleep and that it’s not good at all. It got better a lot with time. I am not anymore afraid of falling asleep because a nightmare, I appreciate sleep more and maybe it’s also because I got a new bed, which is the best and most comfortable bed on earth.

When I saw this Quote I just fall in love with it. I mean, how cute is the vision of this? , even if it’s probably not the truth. Well, maybe it is, who knows? I think this quote gives you the best attitude for going to bed, without fear or stress or anger about not falling asleep quickly enough.

I’m sorry this post is getting so short but I necessarily wanted not to miss the quote of the week, as I promised, but it’s already late and I have to go to school tomorrow… so at least it’s a tiny bit. Tell me in the comments if you would like me to edit this post next week more detailed! Wish you all a good day/night; sweet dreams/ or daydreams! Love ya, thanks for reading hope you enjoyed!

xxx Girl on rainbow

 

10 thoughts on “Quote of the week #4

  1. This quote is so cute! It’s nice to think its true and that when we can’t sleep its because someone else is dreaming of us, however if we get to sleep quickly does that mean no one is dreaming of us!? :O I always fall asleep fast- I guess no one ever dreams of me 😂😂 haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, I don’t think so 😉 Hopefully it does just mean we’ve fallen asleep before the Person in whose dream we’re alive! I’m sure there are People dreaming of you or at least thinking about you before sleeping 😛 I mean we unfortunatelycan’r really control our dreams :*
      xxx ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

