Quote of the week #7

“Don’t call it a dream – call it a plan”

I really love creating plans, making lists and just trying to figure out a bigger project. what doesn’t mean I’m good at it, but I would love to be. I would love to be that well-structured organized person, that can go step by step, closer to its goal. And making your dreams into plans, projects is just fascinating me. It gives you hope to reach it and it gives you something to do. Often you just have to wait till your dreams come true but working for it sounds more realizable. It makes me feel more active and more like I’m doing something to get there. I’m sure there isn’t a plan for every dream but maybe something similar.

The quote gives me so much hope, and courage to think I could barely reach anything I want to. I says I just have to found a way how. And it says that I have to do something, it won’t come by itself. So much worse it is when you tried so hard and put all your work in your dream-plan-project and then it doesn’t work. But at least it gives you the feeling you tried everything before giving up this dream, or keep dreaming.

It’s called dreaming because it’s a dream. You could dream anything you want, which doesn’t mean it has to become truth. In your dreams it’s another truth, it’s another world, where you can reach everything. So actually you don’t have to give up any dream, because you still can dream them. Your biggest wishes can come true in your drams, and that’s one of the best things about it.

We’re just humans. We never are content with what we have. We always want to have things, to become things and to get things. And dreaming is simply not enough. I am that way too, I know. And I don’t think I will ever be satisfied by dreaming and for that I will be creating plans. My own little projects, which hopefully will make me happy, which I hopefully will achieve and finish someday.

Thank you so much for reading! I really hoped you enjoyed, I just got kind of flashed by writing because the words just came out like … don’t know 🙂

xxx Girl on rainbow

9 thoughts on “Quote of the week #7

  1. I really believe we need to have dreams because they push us to go further. It’s very, very important to always have goals and things to look forward to! Great quote!

    onmywayacqua.blogspot.com | Acqua xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

