Update #3

Hey guys, there is actually really much going on in my life at the Moment. To be honest nothing Special, nothing which has to be told you at all, but anyway I want to.

So last week on Friday there was my last day at School for class 10. I will have six week Holidays now and I actually think they will become pretty cool. At least the first week was! But I also was Kind of sad the schoolyear is over. It was my last year in a class, the next 2 years we will all mixed up together, have different schedules, every single one of us. And also every Points and grades we make, will already Count in our graduation. I’m a bit terrified of the next years. I hope I won’t stress myself too much and yeah just give my best.

Another Thing is that my Family is going to move about November in a new house. Right now I’ living in a rented Apartment and I live here since I was 6 months old. I canโ€™t remember anything else. The new house is only 10 minutes by bike away so there won’t Change that much to me. The most important to me was that I’m still able to visit my friends quickly! Now I can’t wait to decorate my new room and all this stuff, but I think in November I will be so sad to leave this apartment. It’s just connected with so many memories, Christmas, birthdays and just daily life. I canโ€™t imagine another Family living here; it just feels not right! But I mean till November it is still a lot to do in the house and well almost 3 months. Although I guess they will go faster than I wish they would.

So this week I did really a lot with my friends, we just Cooke dinner together ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t know exactly when but maybe it was Monday I went out alone to a place me and one of my friends discovered. It is on a Pond bank, and there is a big willow and it is just beautiful! (it would be more beautiful if some People would not throw their trash everywhere). I just brought a towel with me and lied there read and listened to some Music. on the one Hand I felt a bit strange and weird because I was alone, and what may have thought others about a lonely Girl, but on the other I was Kind of proud on myself for doing something only for me, no matter what others think. I also took a lot of photos there but I think I will Show them to you in a separate post (tell me if I should).

On Sunday I will go on a summer camp, where a lot of my friends are too. It goes till Friday and I will go there for the 6 time! It is always so much fun. Now there is the camp for the smaller children and in the night there often come People (mostly friends of the adviser) and try to steal and catch a Kind of flag from the camp. Therefore, there are vigils, they will shout “Attack, attack” when the “Thieves”ย come. Nothing serious, all just for fun. And later in about two hours me and about 15 other People (a lot of my friends or other People form the older camp) will attack the small camp! I did it twice and I love it ๐Ÿ˜› Yeah, all clothes black and going outside in the night; it gives me the Feeling like I’m on a secretly mission, ha-ha, and Adrenalin!

And also I want to read a lot this Holiday! I just finished reading “All the bright places” today in the morning, almost yesterday. And I cried because of it. First I thought it wasn’t that good as everyone says but when I got really into it I completely fell in love with it. I’m not sure if I only cried because of the book, I’m a bit depressed sometime nowadays, noting to bad. I just read Em’s post about it’s ok to be not okay so maybe something is not ok but I don’t know exactly what ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m not sure if I will be posting July favourites this time, because I don’t know if I will find the time to write them, as well with the quotes of the week. Just maybe this and next week. But I will see spontaneously! Let’s see if I will upload something before the camp starts. I am glad I manged to write this update, I just wanted to let know some of you, who are interested in it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m not sure if I ever write such a Long post. Maybe I missed some things, but that’s it for now. Do you Overall rather want me to collect some of the things I could update you with or rather also read smaller Posts just when I’m able to update you? Thank you so much for reading this big messy update postย on my life, I hope you are all fine too! Love you and also thank you so much for over 80 followers!! Love everysingle one of you <333

xxx Girl on rainbow

13 thoughts on “Update #3

  1. omg you’re so lucky i wish i can go to such a fun camp oh well have fun! also i’m searching for good books to read if you have any recommendations other than ‘all the bright places’ i would love to hear them. xx

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you,yeah I just ttied to find sleep for half an hour but yeah! I’m so excited fรผr tonight we are selpping by my best friend afer ti! I don’t know if you already knew but I’m from Germany, so I don’t know most of the books names in english ;( xx

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I love long posts like this because it reminds me of a chapter in a book! I also don’t like the end of the school year because for me it’s like something ending that you can’t get back? I don’t know, it’s weird. and have fun at camp! that camp sounds like so much fun and I’m jealous you get to be a ninja at night…. haha! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

