Blog-Friend-Award

Hey guys, today I’m doing the Blog-Friend-Award, which was invented by LifeChase. I love her blog so much, I just recently discovered it but I managed to read through a lot of her Posts and yeah they are just so true! She’s an honest and friendly Person I think and you should be sure to give her blog a look!! I love her idea behind this Award, trying to make new connections between Bloggers and get this whole Thing here more social! So let’s go on with the actual Award!

The Rules are:

  1. Talk about the blogger who nominated you and give your readers an idea of what their blog’s about
  2. Answer the questions (unlimited) given
  3. Nominate some bloggers (or you can make an open nomination). g. anyone can do this award!
  4. Let the bloggers know that you nominated them (if you picked specific bloggers!)
  5. Give your nominations some questions to answer (unlimited)

 

Given questions:

Why did you start blogging? 

Well, I recently told my whole “How I came to Blogging” Story in another Award. There were many reasons, I read Girl Online, I wanted to have Kind of a private place, I wanted to tell People what I think … I link the post if you want to read exactly what was going on 🙂 Blogger Recognition Award

What’s your favourite movie?

I’m not a Person who has this movie, which he could watch over and over again, but I really like for example The amazing Spiderman (Marvel movies :)) but also the hungergames!

If you had to describe your blog in 5 words, what would they be?

Personal, open, anonymous, spontaneous, WordPress

Which celeb/YouTuber would you want to meet?

Actually there are many I want to meet, although I guess when I meet them I first would have None idea how to react and what to say. Avril Lavigne, Shawn Mendes, Zoe Sugg, Melany Murphey, Kelvin Jones… Maybe I just would like to see them on a concert or well yeah. Probably I’m just too nervous and excited or afraid to do something complete embarrassing!

What are your hobbies and interests?

I love to Play the piano and Music Overall (I’m currently learning (trying) how to Play the guitar). I wish I could read more books. I really enjoy going outside, having a walk with the dog and I wish I had more time to cook and bake. I love doing things my own, searching for new ideas on Pinterest and of course hanging around with my friends!!! I’m sure this is not all but the most important 😉

Favourite book/food?

Book: Again I was obsessed while reading the hungergames, and of course I read Harry Potter. All the bright places was also a lovely Story!!

Food: Dark chocolate, Lasagne, muesli, I guess those are a few:)

MY questions for my nominees:

  1. What’s the Thing you love most about Blogging?
  2. What’s your dream-holiday?
  3. If you could buy anything you want, what three things would you buy?
  4. Favourite breakfast?
  5. What do you do when you’re really really angry or sad to calm down/ be ok again?
  6. What Kind of blog posts do you read/write most likely?

I nominate:

Hopefully that weren’t too many! And sorry for not nominating all of you! If you want to do it anyway you can write it in the comments and I will add you to the list! Also I reached 90 Followers this week!!! Thank you all so much, very single one of you! I can’t believe so many amazing People and new friends are reading this but it means so much to me! Well, thx for reading! ❤

xxx Girl on rainbow

 

19 thoughts on “Blog-Friend-Award

Leave a Reply

