Let’s Journal

 

Hey guys,

I hope you’re all doing fine. In this post, I want to talk to you about journaling. Writing diary, Bullet Journals and stuff like that.

So, I decided to do something similar to a Bullet Journal. I found some really cool ideas on Pinterest and also just watched some YouTube Videos (this one was pretty helpful) about it and I really like the creativity you can use and the “no-borders-set” Thing. I guess that’s a big difference to a normal diary. Where just write, and write and write. I also do that but just about once a week or so and I wanted to try something new!

I have one Notebook, where I Kind of started something like a scrapbook (Picture above). I printed some quotes and just put them in with some words or washi tape and other stuff. And because I don’t know how the Thing with the Bullet Journal will turn out and whether I will Keep going with it or not, I decided to use the same Notebook as multi-functional book.

For those of you who don’t know what a Bullet Journal is:

It’s something, where Keep track of your life, organize your year, month, week, day, write in to do lists, wishes, Habits and everything you’d like to.

My thought was to Keep you up to date what I’m writing in it (only the not too personal stuff) and I whether some of you would like to join journaling. My idea then was to tell each other ideas (for example for lists) and maybe also doing all the same page (for example: reasons to be proud; or books to read). Then we could all post a Picture of this one on our blog and compare each other’s processes. Be sure to let me know what you think about this and also tell me, if there are any questions.

Here are the two pages I made today:

dav

dav

I’m excited for your opinion, thanks so much for reading

xxx Girl on rainbow

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Let’s Journal

Leave a Reply

