I want to keep up on here

I’m a person, who has so much going on on her mind. And when I started this blog I thought about sharing really everything that’s in my head because I know you there’s the best community on here and everyone is supporting each other. But because I told a few people about it, I don’t think it would be the right thing to post all the things on here. But, this is a part of what this blog is made for.

I told my parents about it and a few friends, and my sister. Especially I think it’s difficult to share all the stuff with your parents, because there are things I normally wouldn’t talk about with them. So, if you are reading this right now, I don’t know if you’re overall still looking at my blog, maybe you aren’t even, I want you to know it’s all ok, although it may doesn’t seem like that and I hope you understand and respect that I have things I don’t want to talk about directly.

I’m not sure how this will go on after this post, hopefully I will find the time to write more often my thoughts down without having to fear anyone’s opinion or snap judgement. It also could be that this will nothing change at all, but I want to have the possibility for myself.

That’s it for this topic, I guess that wasn’t a this interesting post, but it was something I thought a bit about and yeah, it actually should just be for myself 😊

Anyway, thanks for reading. I also changed my WordPress theme. I think this one makes it a bit more personal or I just feel more well with this now.

xxx Girl on rainbow

Leave a Reply

